BTG-Hotels

Stock Code: 600258
BTG Hotels (Group) Co., Ltd. (“BTG Hotels”) is a large all-encompassing publicly-listed Chinese tourism company, specializing in hotel management operations, scenic destinations and other commercial activities. Founded in February 1999, the Company has been listed on the Shanghai Stock Exchange since June 2000.
More >>
  • Our Team

    Zhang Rungang Chairman
    Male, Chinese Communist Party member, PhD in management, Senior Economist. Mr. Zhang formerly served as a lecturer at the Institute of International Politics, Vice President of Hotel Kunlun, Vice President of Bank of China Trust & Consultancy Co., and Deputy General Manager of the Investment Management Department of Bank of China. In November 2000, Mr. Zhang began to serve as the Deputy Head of the Department of Quality Standardization and Administration of the China National Tourism Administration. Since September 2004, he has successively served as the Vice President of Beijing Tourism Group and as the Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of BTG-Jianguo Hotel Management Company. Mr. Zhang currently serves as Director of Beijing Tourism Group, Chairman of BTG-Jianguo Hotel Management Co., Ltd., and Chairman & General Manager of the Company.
  • Prizes & Rewards

    BTG Hotels operates over 100 hotels, ranging from five-star lodgings to budget accommodations, the majority of which have a long history and enjoy a high reputation in society.
  • Culture

    To think, act, and succeed in everything we do and to develop a strong sense of responsibility among our management team and employees through a campaign of Improving a Sense of Responsibility by Focusing on Reforms, Developments, Security, Management, Innovation, and Improvements, and to strengthen the sense of mission among the management team and cohesion among employees.
  • History

    BTG Hotels (Group) Co., Ltd. was approved by the Beijing Municipal People's Government, sponsored by five companies including Beijing Tourism Group and is a limited liability company established by sponsorship. BTG Hotels was registered in the Beijing Administration for Industry and Commerce on February 12, 1999, with an initial registered capital of RMB161.4 million.

首旅酒店集团

股票代码:600258
关于集团
北京首旅酒店(集团)股份有限公司(简称“首旅酒店集团”)是国内大型综合性旅游上市公司,主要从事酒店运营管理及景区等经营活动。公司于1999年2月成立;2000年6月在上海证券交易所上市。
了解详情 >>
  • 管理团队

    张润钢 董事长
    男,中共党员,管理学博士,高级经济师。曾任国际政治学院教师,昆仑饭店副总经理,中国银行信托咨询公司副总经理,中国银行投资管理部副总经理等职;2000年11月任国家旅游局质量规范与管理司副司长,2004年9月起先后任北京首都旅游集团有限责任公司副总经理兼任北京首旅建国酒店管理有限公司总裁、董事长。现任北京首都旅游集团有限责任公司董事、北京首旅建国酒店管理有限公司董事长,本公司董事长兼总经理。
  • 荣誉奖项

    首旅酒店集团目前拥有从五星级酒店到经济型酒店100余家,其中大部分酒店具有悠久的历史,在社会上拥有很高的美誉度。
  • 文化理念

    将“想事、干事、干成事”的理念与日常工作相结合,通过开展“围绕改革、发展、安全、经营、创新、改进讲责任”的教育活动,全面培养责任意识,使“对自己负责、对他人负责、对企业负责”成为统一的行为规范,增强管理团队的使命感和员工队伍的凝聚力。
  • 发展历程

    北京首旅酒店(集团)股份有限公司系经北京市人民政府批准,由北京首都旅游集团有限责任公司等五家公司作为发起人,以发起设立方式设立的股份有限公司。本公司于1999年2月12日在北京市工商行政管理局注册登记,初始注册资本16,140万元。