BTG-Hotels

Stock Code: 600258

Privacy Policy

BTG Hotels(Group)Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "BTG Hotels" or "we, us, our") commits itself to protecting the privacy and personal information you provide when visiting our website (hereafter referred to as "personal data"). This privacy policy will show you how we collect and use information about you and how to ensure its safety.


Before providing us with your personal data, please read and understand the provisions of our privacy policy. When visiting our website, we assume that you understand and have agreed to this privacy policy.


Collection of Personal Data

In general, you can visit our website without providing any personal data. In order to enjoy specific services when visiting our website and to identify your identity or for our service personnelto contact you when necessary, we require that you provide personal data knowingly and willingly.


As a guest of BTG Hotels, you may be required to provide your own personal information and that of your family members, such as:

•Contact information, such as your name, nationality, telephone number, email, and mailing address.

•Details of your credit card(s), passport and visa.

•Any "BTG Hotels Rewards" membership ID or any information you registered with partners of BTG Hotels.

•Check-in information, such as the check-in date and check-out date, purchased products and services, preferences and interests, special requirements, etc.


Protection of Personal Data

In order to strictly manage and protect the personal data that you provide, we adopt artificial, electronic and relevant technologies to prevent your personal data from being lost, stolen or tampered with. We do our best to ensure that any personal data collected by our website is free from interference by any irrelevant third party. Although we do our best to protect your personal data, we cannot guarantee that your personal data will always be safe. We do not assume responsibility for the resulting loss, misuse or change of data.


Disclosure of Personal Data

All data that we collect belongs to us and will not be sold or disclosed to any irrelevant third party. However, your personal data may be disclosed to: BTG Hotels' member hotels; relevant tourism enterprises (such as airlines, travel agencies and car rental companies), business partners providing BTG Hotels 's member hotels with administrative, telecommunication, payment or other services, postal companies and express-delivery companies. Apart from the aforementioned uses set forth by BTG Hotels, they are strictly forbidden from using personal data for other purposes.


When government authorities require us to provide personal data in accordance with legal procedures, we must provide your information for the purpose of public safety. We do not assume responsibility for any disclosure in this case.


Apart from the aforementioned situations, we will not sell, exchange, or transfer your personal information to third parties in other ways.


Direct Selling

After providing us with your personal information, you may receive a telephone calls, email, text message and/or direct marketing materials that we send you, covering news, discounts, promotions and events, which are provided by us or our business partners. Before using your personal information for direct marketing purposes, we will first obtain your consent.


Minors

We will not knowingly collect, use or disclose personally identifying information of visitors under the age of 18. If you are a minor, you can only use this service when with the permission of your parents or guardian.


Protect Your Password

Do not disclose your password or account information to anyone in order to protect your personal data. Every time that you log into our website, especially when you use someone else's computer or a public internet terminal, remember to click "exit" when you finish your browsing session. Your efforts and cooperation will be helpful for us to protect your personal data.


Policy Updates 

BTG Hotels reserves the right to change, modify, add or delete sections of the privacy policy. Anychanges to this policy will be posted on our website and shall take effect immediately. Your visiting this website after the changes means that you accept the updated policy.


Contact Us

If you have any questions about our privacy policy, please feel free to contact us.

首旅酒店集团

股票代码:600258

隐私政策

北京首旅酒店(集团)股份有限公司(下称“首旅酒店集团”或“我们”)致力于保护您在使用我们网站时所提供的私隐、个人信息( 统称 "个人资料" ), 本隐私政策将告诉您我们如何收集和使用有关您的信息,及如何保证其安全性。


在您向我们提供个人资料前,请先详细阅读及理解隐私政策的条文,当您访问我们的网站时,我们默认您已知晓并同意此隐私政策。


收集个人资料

一般情况下,您无需提供任何个人资料,即可浏览我们的网站。为了让您在使用我们的网站时可享受特定的服务,同时可辨认您的身份,或让我们的服务人员在有需要的时候可以与您联系,我们需要您在知情并自愿的基础上提供您的个人资料。

作为首旅酒店集团的客人,您可能会被要求提供您自己以及您家人的个人信息,例如:

  • 联系信息,如姓名、国籍、电话号码、电子邮件、邮寄地址等;
  • 信用卡详细信息、护照及签证信息;
  • 任何首旅汇会员号码或任何您注册的首旅酒店集团合作伙伴的信息;
  • 入住信息,如入住日期和离店日期、收买的产品及服务;偏好和兴趣,特殊要求等;
  • 您对我们的服务提出的意见或建议。


保护个人资料

为了对您所提供的个人资料进行严格的管理及保护,我们采取了人工、电子及相应技术,防止您的个人资料丢失、被盗或篡改。我们尽力确保通过我们网站所搜集的任何个人资料皆免于任何与我们无关的第三者的滋扰。尽管我们将全力保护您的个人资料,但是我们不能绝对保证您提供给我们的个人资料在一切时候都是安全的,对由此产生的任何数据遗失、滥用或变动,我们将不承担责任。


透露个人资料

我们所搜集的一切资料都由我们所拥有,不会出售或披露给任何无关的第三方。然而,您的个人资料可以会披露给:首旅酒店集团旗下之酒店;相关旅游企业(如航空公司、旅行社、汽车租赁公司等);为首旅酒店集团旗下之酒店提供行政、电信、支付或其它服务的商业伙伴;邮寄公司、速递公司等,除了首旅声明的上述用途外,严格禁止他们透露任何个人资料及信息用于其它目的。

当政府机关依照法定程序要求我们提供您的个人资料时,我们将根据执法单位要求或为公共安全之目的提供个人资料。在此情况下之任何披露,我们将不承担责任。

除了上述情况外,我们不会出售、交换或以其它方式将您的个人资料转移给第三方.


直销

在您向我们提供了个人资料后,您可能会收到我们发给你的电话、电邮、短信和直销推广资料,包含新闻、优惠、促销、活动等内容,这些新闻、优惠、促销和活动均由我们或我们的商业伙伴提供。在采用您的个人资料作直销用途之前,我们会首先征得您的同意。


未成年人

我们不会特意搜集,使用或者泄露关于18周岁以下访问者的个人认证信息。若您是未成年人,您只能在获取您的父母或监护人允许的情况下使用此服务。


安全保管您的密码  

请您不要向任何人披露您的登录密码或帐户资料,以保护您的个人资料。每当您登录我们网站时,尤其是当您使用他人的电脑或者是公共的互联网终端机时,请记着操作完毕后一定要点击退出。您的努力和协助对于我们保护您的个人资料绝对有帮助。


政策更新

首旅酒店集团保留随时更改,修改,增加或者删除此部分隐私政策之权利。任何对此政策的改动都将公布于我们的网站且即时生效。您在其后使用网站即代表您接受已更新并生效的政策。


联系我们  

若您对我们的隐私政策有任何问题,欢迎随时联系我们。