BTG-Hotels

Stock Code: 600258

Legal Notices

Use of the Website

BTG Hotels (Group) Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as “BTG Hotels”) independently owns or jointly owns the copyrights and/or other related intellectual property rights of the related content (including but not limited to text, images, audio, video data, page designs, layouts and software) on the BTG Hotels website with providers of related content. The trademarks of BTG Hotels and its affiliates are protected by the laws of China. Unless otherwise stated in the laws of China, without the written consent of BTG Hotels, no one shall copy or create a mirror of any content of which BTG Hotels owns copyrights to and/or other intellectual property rights on the server owned by BTG Hotels or use it for other purposes. No one shall use the trademarks owned by BTG Hotels and its affiliates without authorization. 


Release of Information

In no event shall BTG Hotels assume any legal liability, whether direct or indirect, or responsibility for the accuracy, completeness, or usefulness of any information. Product information and other information released through this website have been verified by BTG Hotels. However, such information does not constitute any legal commitment on the behalf of BTG Hotels. Users shall not abandon investigations or verification based on the information provided by this website. BTG Hotels shall not assume any responsibility for any indirect, incidental or other losses resulting from use of the information on this website.


Links to Third-Party Websites 

Links to any third-party sites do not constitute BTG Hotels' recognition of the website. BTG Hotels shall not assume responsibility for the validity of these websites or their content. The risks of visiting the hyperlinks of these websites shall be borne by the user. 


BTG Hotels reserves the right to take legal action against those who violate the above statement.


BTG Hotels reserves the right to interpret this statement and the use of this website.

首旅酒店集团

股票代码:600258

法律声明

网站的使用

北京首旅酒店(集团)股份有限公司(下称“首旅酒店集团”)独立拥有或与相关内容提供者共同拥有首旅酒店集团网站内相关内容(包括但不限于文字、图片、音频、视频资料及页面设计、编排、软件等)的版权和/或其他相关知识产权。首旅酒店集团及其关联公司的注册商标,受中国法律保护。除非中国法律另有规定,未经首旅酒店集团书面许可,对于首旅酒店集团拥有版权和/或其他知识产权的任何内容, 任何人不得复制或在首旅酒店集团所属的服务器上做镜像或以其他任何方式进行使用;对于首旅酒店集团及其关联公司持有的商标,任何人不得擅自使用。



信息发布

本网站以现状如实提供给用户,对于因提供的信息而引发的后果并无担保和继承,也不承担任何法律上的责任。通过本网站发布的产品信息和其它信息都源于首旅酒店集团的最佳认知。然而,这些信息并不构成首旅酒店集团任何法律上的承诺或陈述,用户也不应根据本网站提供的信息放弃调查和核验,否则对于使用本网站的信息与资料所产生的任何间接的、偶然的、连锁的损失,不承担任何责任。



链接第三方网站

到第三方网站的链接("超链接")并不构成首旅酒店集团对该第三方网站的保证,首旅酒店集团对于这些网站及其内容的有效性不负有责任。访问这些网站的超链接的风险由用户承担。



任何人违反上述声明的,首旅酒店集团将依法追究其法律责任。


本声明的解释权及对本网站使用的解释权归结于首旅酒店集团。